Testimonials

We build our reputation one patient at a time. The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of a friend or family member from one of our patients. We think that speaks volumes about our commitment to our outstanding service and patient care.

Your opinion is very valuable to us. We’d love to hear from you! 

You can go to http://arizonaeyes.net/patientsurvey and submit your comments online.

September 17, 2018

I am still amazed by how well & easy (for me) it was regarding the surgery. The staff is so welcoming. I have already referred a friend who is scheduled for cataract surgery. (Dr. Brems)

 

September 8, 2018

I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes and I’m thrilled with the results! There’s a whole new world of light, color and perfect vision. I read the information about cataracts on their website and after conversations with Dr. Goldman as to which lenses would work best for me, I had confidence in the process. Dr. Goldman is personable and patient with questions and explanations. My experience with all the staff at AZ Eye and the surgery center was very positive! 

 

August 30, 2018

Hate to say exceeds expectations but it did! (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

August 23, 2018

Eye can see for miles! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. (Dr. Brems)

 

August 13, 2018

The best group of people you could hope for to take care of your eyes. (Dr. Aiello)

 

August 8, 2018

Dr. Brems is a miracle worker.  I only have one eye so I was very concerned about the outcome of the cataract surgery. He assured me he would do his best for a perfect result. When I opened my eye after surgery, I knew it was a success.  The following morning at my follow-up appointment, I could read the 20/20 vision line chart. The staff at his office and at the eye clinic were all very professional and kind. I recommend Arizona Eye Specialists to all prospective patients.

 

July 31, 2018

Dr. Goldman was younger and more knowledgeable than expected, very nice experience, professional w/excellent staff. I felt that I found a REAL Eye Clinic. Thanks!

 

July 25, 2018

He’s as good as good can be! (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

July 24, 2018

Dr. Q(uarnberg) is so thorough and personable. I will pay out of network to continue seeing him.

 

July 13, 2018

Dr. Winkler did cataract surgery on both my eyes. It’s like being reborn after 55 yrs. of wearing glasses.

 

July 10, 2018

Dr. McPhee is awesome! Very nice & friendly staff.

 

June 28, 2018

Dr. Aiello went beyond normal to explain my problem and the necessary progression of procedures to correct my problem.

 

May 25, 2018

Recently I went through cataract surgery, each appointment was thorough, courteous and on time. Dr. Floyd was easy to deal with, she explained my condition and surgery in terms I could understand.  Dr. Floyd made me feel like I was her only patient and really cared about my results.  I recommend Dr. Floyd for any and all eye related exams and surgery.  I highly recommend Arizona Eye Specialists.

 

May 23, 2018

Dr. James Goldman is like GOLD! Attentive, thorough, patient, professional and I will recommend him to all my friends and family needing eye care. (My husband is now getting a referral to see him.) Before surgery, my vision was impaired to the point that I was getting stronger, stronger reading glasses, and still had fuzzy vision and realized that I had to do something. I thought perhaps LASIK but was told I am not a candidate for Lasik because I have cataracts that I did not know about.  I did a lot of research on eye specialists, found Dr. Goldman, and was very impressed with his credentials and experience.  2 weeks ago, left eye surgery; yesterday right eye surgery, and I’m absolutely blown away by the results. I can read computer print and even my cell phone without glasses!!!  I haven’t been able to do that in years!  I’ve had no pain or discomfort.  The freedom I now have is PRICELESS. Dr. James Goldman and his team were absolutely fantastic. If you live in the Phoenix or Scottsdale area, call Dr. Goldman for a consultation. You won’t regret it.

 

May 23, 2018

I developed a vision problem on a Friday night that worsened the next morning. After calling the weekend emergency number, I was contacted by Dr. Aiello and met at the Scottsdale office within an hour and a half. He quickly diagnosed a retinal detachment and immediately contacted Arizona Retinal Consultants. He sent me to their office where I was examined and scheduled for surgery. My surgery was performed two days later and was successful. I have rarely had such excellent care, especially on a Saturday. Thanks to Dr. Aiello’s quick diagnosis and arranging further treatment, the outlook for a successful recovery is very good.

 

May 9, 2018

Dr. Goldman did cataract surgery on both my eyes – Dr. Goldman, as well as his staff, were kind and professional, very efficient. The experience was pleasant and the results wonderful — no longer need glasses, after 40 years — can read the newspaper easily now. The procedure was easy and pleasant.

 

April 20, 2018

We have been patients of Dr. Aiello for over 20 years. He is very detailed, always makes you feel comfortable. He takes time to explain whatever it is he is doing. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. I never have a problem getting in to see Dr. Aiello. Even when he has a lot of patients, he makes sure he listens and answers any questions you have. He makes sure you’re at ease. We trust his decisions. If he’s in doubt, he gets another opinion.

 

April 19, 2018

I had been diagnosed with a case of very bad cataracts in both eyes from my previous doctor. My eyesight was almost completely gone, and I was very scared of being totally blind. After many unsuccessful visits with my previous doctor, I finally called it quits and visited Arizona Eye Specialists, scheduled to see Dr. Goldman. This staff was a dream come true, they treated me with respect in regard to my needs. I had Dr. Goldman with me the very first visit and after the obvious observation of basically being blind due to very dense cataracts, Dr. Goldman did the right thing and set me up for surgery ASAP. Dr. Goldman was one of the most courteous, down to earth, professional doctors I had ever experienced. Both of my surgeries went wonderfully.  I received my eyesight back in both eyes with great success! God bless you Dr. Goldman for giving me the wonder of eyesight again. I highly recommend Dr. Goldman to “Everybody” with eyesight issues. Go see this professional doctor with his outstanding staff that truly care about their patients. Thank you, Dr. Goldman and your great staff!

A very grateful patient

 

 April 19, 2018

I was totally impressed with the office staff. Dr. Brems was outstanding. He explained everything thoroughly. I wasn’t treated like a “number”

 

April 17, 2018

Outstanding service! (Dr. Mitzel)

 

April 17, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled with the skills, talent, education, time, care and compassion showed me and given me by Dr. Aiello and his staff. Because of Dr. Aiello’s phenomenal hands, I see perfectly, clearly, and beautifully, I just got done writing a thank you note and will present a thank you gift basket to them tomorrow. As I was writing the note I actually got choked up.

 

April 14, 2018

I want to express my sincere World of Thanks to you (Dr. Goldman), nurses, staff and to the administration. The great treatment and care I received were excellent and outstanding. I am extremely satisfied and pleased with the results obtained, equally, on both eyes cataract surgeries. At my age of 84, I must admit that today, I totally regained back my precious youth vision allowing me to continue with my life activities without any concerns to wear any type of glasses. Just outstanding!

 

April 14, 2018

Dr. Quarnberg is awesome!

 

 April 11, 2018

Dr. Goldman is an exceptional doctor. He took as much time as I needed on the first appointment and, during surgery, he was a caring and kind person. And then he followed up in the evening with a phone call to check on me. Not very many doctors will ever do that and I appreciated it very much. 5 Stars plus for him and his team!!!

 

 April 9, 2018

He spent time with me, answered questions that I needed to know! Super helpful & nice. (Dr. Heringer)

 

April 7, 2018

I recently had cataract surgery by Dr. Stephen Hwang. He is exceptional. I have worn glasses for the past 30+ years for both nearsightedness and farsightedness. After the surgery, I now have 20/20 vision. This is all due to this skilled surgeon.

 

April 5, 2018

Really impressed with the entire visit! (Dr. Miller)

 

April 5, 2018

Dr. Q(uarnberg) is certainly exceptional! Warm, friendly, efficient – very knowledgeable and professional.

 

 April 4, 2018

I’ve been a patient for a few years now & love the care that Dr. Bates provides.

 

March 28, 2018

Great environment & Dr. Suiter is the best!!

 

 February 15, 2018

Wonderful, friendly staff – Dr. Mitzel was very helpful, answered all my questions patiently and completely.

 

February 13, 2018

Great job by Dr. Hwang & his staff!

 

 February 12, 2018

A truly great Doctor! (Dr. McPhee)

 

February 8, 2018

OUTSTANDING! (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

February 6, 2016

Dr. Skibell is an exceptional physician. I can tell he is passionate about his career and about his patients. I have confidence in him and his work and appreciate all he does.

 

February 1. 2018

Another great experience with Dr. Goldman & staff. I have always felt well attended to by Dr. Goldman. Thank you!

 

January 30, 2018

OUTSTANDING!!!  (Dr. Aiello)

 

January 29, 2018

Best eye doctor’s office ever! (Dr. Hwang)

 

January 29, 2018

Been here many years, wouldn’t go anywhere else! (Dr. Suiter)

 

January 10, 2018

Unbelievably great! (Dr. Skibell) His staff was great also.

 

January 2, 2018

I am filling out this survey because I thought your entire operation was exceptional! Very efficient and professional. Dr. Astle quickly and expertly evaluated my eye issues and was crystal clear in his assessment and plan going forward. Thank you very much!

 

December 29, 2017

Very happy with all my care here. Great doctor & wonderful staff!!! (Dr. Mitzel)

 

December 28, 2017

We are so glad Dr. Goldman was recommended to us!

 

December 22, 2017

Dr. Bates & Cami were amazing! First quality care. Dr. Bates is phenomenal, has an excellent bedside manner.

 

December 19, 2017

Dr. McPhee is always most professional, prompt & interested.

 

December 14, 2017

Having grown up with a father who was a surgeon, and knowing many of his colleagues, I have a very high standard for how a doctor should take care of me and especially my mother! I can honestly say that Dr. Heringer is not only a Fantastic Surgeon, he has a terrific bedside manner and is a breath of fresh air in a world where the patient isn’t just a number, but a person!!! Thank You, Dr. Heringer.

 

December 14, 2017

Excellent doctor, staff and front desk employees. What a pleasure! (Dr. Brems)

 

December 13, 2017

Dr. Goldman came to the waiting room HIMSELF to call me in – nice personal touch!

 

December 12, 2017

Could not ever have a more caring and professional doctor! I give him and his wonderful staff 5 stars! (Dr. Brems)

 

December 7, 2017

The best of the best of doctors. I experienced a miracle! A pleasure to refer friends to Dr. Goldman.

 

December 7, 2017

Very caring team! Took time to answer questions – knowledgeable. (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

December 7, 2017

Very kind and patient – thank you for your kindness. (Dr. Winkler)

 

December 5, 2017

So pleased with Dr. Mitzel & his staff.

 

November 30, 2017

I very much appreciate everything about your staff and Dr. Goldman – a 1000% improvement over where I use to go!

 

November 29, 2017

Dr. Aiello is suberb!

 

November 27, 2017

My cataract surgery by Dr. Goldman was fast, painless and resulted in near perfect vision using the ORA procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Goldman for your cataract surgery needs.

 

November 21, 2017

Outstanding care! Thank you, Dr. Aiello & staff!

 

November 17, 2017

Thank you – I’m so pleased by the surgical results – GREAT DOCTOR!! (Dr. Winkler)

 

November 13, 2017

I am extremely satisfied and recommend Dr. Floyd to my family and friends!

 

November 3, 2017

Have never had an issue – Dr. Winkler & the entire office staff always exceeds my expectations.

 

October 20, 2017

Great staff, great doctor – pleasure to come here. 10++++ (Dr. Bates)

 

October 23, 2017

Excellent service – will be back! (Dr. Miller)

 

October 18, 2017

The best eye doctor I met, he’s kind and polite. (Dr. Astle)

 

October 19, 2017

Love this group in Scottsdale. Thanks for all my vision. (Dr. Brems)

 

October 16, 2017

Dr. A(iello) is a real pro!

 

October 12, 2017

Dr. Brems was wonderful to me. Helped me out above and beyond with a red eye present for 2 months. I highly recommend these doctors. The receptionist was wonderful as well, very friendly staff.

 

October 30, 2017

Dr. Goldman & staff are highly competent and take the time to answer all questions & concerns. Thank you!

 

September 29, 2017

Dr. Bates was totally wonderful.

 

September 2, 2017

I began seeing Dr. Goldman in July 2016 about cataracts in both my right and left eye.  The consultation began by Dr. Goldman asking me what my expectations of the surgery would be which was that I didn’t want to have to wear glasses or contacts in the future after the surgery.  Because I was fairly young for cataracts, I was considering multifocal lenses.  After several evaluations on my eyes of not wearing contacts, and seeing a retina specialists, Dr. Goldman told me he wanted all of his patients to be happy and satisfied with the results and based on an irregular astigmatism he told me he would not do the surgery on my eyes and advised I should get a second opinion or wait for new lens options.  Well, I got 3 different opinions and all three doctors told me that they could do the cataract surgery with no issues.

At first, it bothered me that Dr. Goldman did not want to do the surgery, and I couldn’t figure out why the others were confident they could do surgery.  The difference was that none of the other doctors took the same time as Dr. Goldman did with the case of my right eye having an irregular astigmatism.  So I waited and went back to Dr. Goldman in April 2017 and we began the evaluations all over.  Dr. Goldman explained that during the time I was waiting, a new lens (Symfony) had been approved and he had very good success with other patients.

In June of 2017, Dr. Goldman did the cataract surgery on first my right eye and then 3 weeks later on my left eye.  My vision is 20 / 25 and I am 100% satisfied with no glasses or contact lenses, and I would recommend Dr. Goldman for anyone that has to have cataract surgery as this ended up being a great experience.  I have been wearing contact lenses since I was 15 and Dr. Goldman has given me back an extra 20 minutes a day for the rest of my life.  Thank You, Dr. Goldman.

 

August 29, 2017

Dr. Aiello is amazing! Keep up the great work!  : )

 

 August 29, 2017

Dr. Quarnberg & the front office people were very good & the technician also. I feel very blessed to have care at this office.

 

August 28, 2017

Super nice Dr. & staff! (Dr. Suiter)

 

August 26, 2017

Dr. Goldman did an exceptional job on my cataract surgery. He was very professional and personable. He takes the time to explain in detail the process. The results were fantastic.

 

August 25, 2017

Dr. Miller is amazing! I moved from Fl where my doctor spent about one minute with me each time I saw him. Dr. Miller takes his time and explains everything. I have Glaucoma and learned more about my condition in the year that I’ve been seeing Dr. Miller than I learned in the four years I saw my doctor in Fl.

 

August 22, 2017

Thank you for everything! (Dr. Aiello)

 

August 21, 2017

So pleased! (Dr. Suiter)

 

August 21, 2017

Dr. Miller was very excellent & friendly. I felt very comfortable & not stressed. Thank you, keep up the great work.

 

August 9, 2017

Dr. Heringer is quite skilled as a plastic surgeon. He performed a “Brow Lift” for me because my eyesight was being impaired. Even though it involved a 10-inch incision, I healed well, with no infections, or untoward problems. I can now see beautifully, and look a lot better, with no visible scars!. His staff is fantastic too, very supportive and available to answer questions, pre and post operatively.

 

August 2, 2017

Dr. Astle is professional and expedient. My husband and I wholeheartedly recommend one subscribe to his services.

 

July 14, 2017

I always have a great experience with Dr. Quarnberg, so much so that I live in Colorado now but travel back here for my eye exams.

 

July 13, 2017

As a physician, I pick and choose my physicians very carefully, not because they tell me what I want to hear, but for their honest advice and caring personality. That extra moment of explanation and discussion about my fears and feelings makes all the difference in keeping me well. As my wife frequently comes with me Dr. Goldman is the rare physician who takes the time to explain whats happening to her in non-physician terms. Always ready to take an extra minute to answer questions. TRULY A GEM.

 

July 11, 2017

Dr. Quarnberg is my favorite – I’m thrilled he probably won’t retire before I stop wearing glasses!

 

 June 22, 2017

Dr. James Goldman removed my cataracts from both eyes.  He is very thorough, kind and answered every question I had.  The office staff and the surgical staff reflected his interest and concern for my comfort.  I was impressed with how well I was cared for and would highly recommend Dr. Goldman.

 

 June 20, 2017

Thank you for the care & consideration you showed me during my visit today. (Dr. Goldman)

 

 June 20, 2017

Extremely satisfied with Dr. Q and how well the office is run. (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

June 8, 2017

Awesome patient care! (Dr. Astle)

 

June 6, 2017

They work like a well-oiled machine. There’s never any waiting, at least not the several times we’ve been there. (Dr. Mitzel)

 

June 3, 2017

SUCCESSFUL CATARACT SURGERY ON MY UNIQUE EYE PHYSIOLOGY!

Dr. Suiter and his staff were highly professional & courteous. His bedside manner may be direct but he explained and answered all my questions & concerns. I was told by an ophthalmologist in Idaho that he did not feel confident to perform this procedure on my unique eyes so I came to see Dr. Suiter, who is a specialist. I will have Dr. Suiter do my right eye when it time for that procedure!

 

 May 22, 2017

Dr. McPhee, much thanks to you & your staff for your time & expertise helping me!

 

May 17, 2017

I really felt like I was listened to! (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

May 12, 2017

LOVE DR. SUITER!

 

May 9, 2017

Very happy with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you very much, Dr. Aiello !!!  : ))

 

May 1, 2017

These specialists will pull out all the stops to accommodate and resolve what can be reasonably and professionally defined as an emergency. They are cool under pressure, demonstrating confidence in their triage from start to finish. Patients can expect to receive excellent care whether attended to when anticipated or delayed due to circumstances. Regardless of wait time, staff is constantly in touch. Hands-on technique is nonpareil. All that, and clean equipment, who would want to trust their eye healthcare to anyone else? (Dr. Mitzel)

 

April 25, 2017

Dr. Quarnberg exhibits depth of knowledge, professionalism and true concern. Support staff is great too.

 

April 17, 2017

We have been seen by Dr. Goldman at least annually for about three or four years. Recently I had cataract surgery and am doing great. We have never been more pleased with a doctor. He takes the time to explain things and answer your questions. Most importantly, it’s the excellent results we have experienced that will keep us coming back.

 

April 14, 2017

On Friday of Easter weekend, my son fell into a coffee table and hit his eye. I called your office and they had the physician on call, Dr. Goldman, call us back. He spoke with my son and I and had us come to the office at 7 pm at night. He examined him and was worried he could have detached his retina. He called a pediatric retina specialist and had us meet that doctor at their office immediately. My son was ok and has been following up with the retina doctors. I was so grateful and have never had an office go so far out of their way to make sure my son was healthy and ok. Thank you!

 

April 4, 2017

I was very impressed with the level of modernization you have. I had several photos and tests done on my eyes. Dr. Aiello explained everything to me with great detail. I was diagnosed with Fuches 30 years ago and I learned so much more on this visit. My first visit with Dr. Aiello. I really appreciate that.

 

March 30, 2017

Dr. Goldman has wings and a halo!

 

March 21, 2017

Love this doctor and office staff! (Dr. Suiter)

 

March 16, 2017

Everyone is incredible, LOVE Dr. Q! (Dr. Quarnberg)

 

March 13, 2017

Dr. McPhee & Rico! I am so blessed to have you both.

 

March 7, 2017

Everyone in this office is great – professional and friendly. Best eye specialist I have seen. Dr. Mitzel explained everything to me & is friendly and professional.

 

March 2, 2017

Dr. Brems performed two surgeries, left and right eyes for cataracts and lens insertion. I went with the monovision option, now have 20/20 in the right eye, reading view in left eye. I feel like I’m in my 20’s again, no more glasses! The staff is very professional, and I give the Doctor and his staff A++ for their pre and post follow up attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brems.

 

March 1, 2017

I love this office. Dr. Quarnberg always is very understandable and takes time to make sure my questions are answered. I feel the care I receive is always excellent! Thank you

 

February 28, 2017

This is the best eye exam & most helpful we have ever had. Thank you so much! (Dr. Aiello)

 

February 28, 2017

Dr. Goldman was absolutely a delight to meet and I am so glad that I was switched to him because of cataracts. I will highly recommend this group to all my friends & family!

 

February 21, 2017

Dr. Bates is professional and pleasant. She is a wonderful doctor.

 

February 16, 2017

Dr. Quarnberg is really caring, thorough & professional – he’s great!

 

February 16, 2017

No glasses – quite a treat after 60+ yrs. Thank you! (Dr. Suiter)

 

February 6, 2017

!!!!!!!!WE LOVE YOU ARIZONA EYE SPECIALISTS!!!!!!!! THANK YOU & GOD BLESS those who GRACIOUSLY donate & who granted me sight again!!! I’ve had 2 VERY SUCCESSFUL cornea transplants thanks to Dr. Aiello’s GIFTED HANDS. Dr. Quarnberg has AMAZING SKILLS in fitting me with Gas Permeable lenses as I have keratoconus. The staff at Arizona Eye Specialists have ALWAYS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL and treat me with respect and compassion.

 

February 1, 2017

Traveling from out of town, experiencing eye issues. Prompt professional! Very satisfied. (Dr. Winkler)

 

January 30, 2017

Love Dr. McPhee. The best ever!

 

January 26, 2017

Dr. Quarnberg is the most efficient patient physician I have seen in the valley. A true professional – very happy!

 

December 7, 2016

During spring/summer of 2016, I had a ptosis repair done to my left eyelid with Dr. Heringer. He did a wonderful job; I was so excited to see my left eyelid stay up like my right eyelid!! Every time my husband and I came in to see him it was as if we were the only ones in the office. He took time to answer all my questions which were many!! Dr. explained all the options and the pros and cons…my insurance was approved and I had the work done. It took a couple of procedures to correct my eyelid. He was so knowledgeable, calm, and professional…also a great sense of humor. The staff was wonderful as well. We did talk about a couple other issues with the skin around my eyes. If I do anything else with my eyes and ocular area, it will be only with Dr. Heringer. I have told a number of people about him as well. It’s hard to find a great ocular plastic surgeon; Dr. Heringer is one of them.

 

November 16, 2016

I just wanted to compliment the person who followed through on a prescription change of my glaucoma eye drops. I am a patient of Dr. Suiter’s and my prescription changed and I wanted to thank the person who was responsible for getting my prescription to me just in time. I am a happy camper! I can’t thank you enough and I appreciate you more and more!

 

October 25, 2016

He is the 4th ophthalmologist I have seen and (the) first to truly help me. He is amazing! (Dr. Aiello).

 

October 20, 2016

I’ve gone to Arizona Eye to visit Dr. Cody Quarnberg for 7 years. I am a diabetic going on 27 years, and have been successful in my eye care and have no deterioration after all this time. Dr. Cody is always encouraging me and praising me for my self-control of my disease. The entire staff is First Class Professional. I’ve been treated with utmost respect and care. I highly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Quarnberg. He’s a delight, to monitor my health, always making me feel like a success. As long as I live in the area, I will be his patient.

 

September 30, 2016

He (Dr. Mitzel) is fantastic!!! Great bedside manner. Very informative.

 

September 16, 2016

No hesitation to recommend to my friends and my family members. (Dr. Winkler)

 

September 3, 2016

My wife had the opportunity to visit specifically with Dr. Aiello. My wife has eye problems that vary because of her multiple sclerosis. Even though Dr. Aiello was running behind this past Friday in visiting patients and apologized accordingly for that, he spent the appropriate amount of time to review the test results with my wife and present recommendations for her. Dr. Aiello answered all pertinent questions from my wife and myself. We plan on continuing with Dr. Aiello and his recommendations.

 

July 28, 2016

Very pleased with everything. Dr. Aiello and staff are amazing. Thank you!

 

July 19, 2016

Very happy and should have come years ago. Will recommend to all I know. (Dr. Goldman)

 

July 14, 2016

I’m so glad that I have Dr. Q and Aiello. They’re very good in explaining what needs to be done. I will always come here.

 

July 1, 2016

Dr. Suiter is an outstanding Ophthalmologist. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is kind, has a great sense of humor, establishes a rapport with each patient, and spends sufficient time with each patient. I saw him a number of years ago for a vitreous detachment. He also performed cataract surgery for me in 2014 and recently YAG laser. He is excellent!!

 

May 20, 2016

Dr. Winkler is a wonderful eye doctor. Always very thorough and answers my questions. I recommend my friends to him and they love him.

 

May 18, 2016

Dr. Mitzel and staff are amazing!

 

April 22, 2016

As I thought about this survey it occurred to me that Dr. Goldman fit the true definition the doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He not only fixed my eye site but he made my visits with him a comfortable and enjoyable experience.

 

April 7, 2016

10 out of 10 from start, to out the door! The total staff is as good as it gets — none better. Dr. Heringer took care of my needs that day “after normal hours” due to my situation. That was a first!!

 

April 2, 2016

What a superb physician, he provided me with several options, explained the options, then help me find the best one. His performance in the operating room was second to none…it’s really good to be able to see out of my right eye again. He the kind of Dr. that I would want my mom to go to. What a superb Dr. I would recommend Dr. Winkler to my best friend.

 

February 17, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Astle for years, and I have complete trust in him. He is very knowledgeable and with old school professionalism referring to me as Ms… I appreciate that he does not waste my time; however, he answers all of my questions and seems genuinely interested in my well-being.

 

February 15, 2016

I recently had Cataract Surgery by Dr. James Goldman on my left eye. First Dr. Goldman took the time to fully explain the surgery along with all the good and bad potential happenings and answered all my questions prior to the surgery. Dr. Goldman talked to me on the operating table, at the completion, that everything went very well. He even called me that night, at home to see how I was doing. His whole approach was set to alleviate any anguish I might have had. I recommend him highly.

 

February 1. 2016

Dr. Brems was spot on with his treatment plan and Dx. He was nice and answered my questions.

 

January 23, 2016

I have nothing but praise for Dr. Goldman. I have been extremely impressed before and after my recent cataract surgery. He is not only highly skilled and professional but also thoughtful. He explained everything and calmed me before surgery and even called that evening after surgery.

 

December 21, 2015

I have already told anyone who will listen about my eye procedure. I am so thrilled to be able to see so well and not have to wear glasses. Everyone has been great to me! Thank you! (Dr. Suiter)

 

December 21, 2015

Thank you so much for what you did for my mom. It really meant the world. You went above and beyond. (Dr. Winkler)

 

November 2, 2015

Dr. Skibell is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, and caring. He has the highest integrity and will take great care of you and your eyes.

 

October 16, 2015

I had two surgeries using the Mohs method by a Demeratolgist (dermatologist). The melanoma cancer had spread up into the eye area. The Demeratolgist recommended Dr.Heringer to close the large area. Dr. Heringer is outstanding. I am so pleased by his care, attention to details and in-depth experience. He is truly is an outstanding facial and ocular surgeon.

 

May 16, 2015

Dr. Heringer removed a huge very invasive squamous cell skin cancer from my face saving my eye in the process. His initial surgery and the two follow-up reconstructive surgeries have left minimal scarring. If it was not for Dr. Heringer’s immediate attention and fantastic follow-up, I may not be here today. Thank you again, Dr. H!

 

April 22, 2015

Dr. Brems is skilled – the hospital told me I was lucky to have him do the cataract surgeries due to his skill. This was out of his earshot and just a casual remark. He has done thousands of them (volunteers for surgeries in the Philippines). Personally called me the night of surgery to check on me even though the hospital calls too. Has done my husband’s surgeries too. Four out of four!

 

February 23, 2015

Dr. Quarnberg is very friendly, he has good knowledge on glaucoma, takes his time to answer any questions, and is very thorough with his eye examinations.